Our Staff

Giuseppe Casanova
Hospital Division Manager
Italy Sales Manager
g.casanova@labelspa.it
+39 348 2880353

Carmine Ferrara
 Italy Area Manager (North-West)
c.ferrara@labelspa.it
+39 348 2866449

Nicola Cesarotto
Italy Area Manager (North-East)
n.cesarotto@labelspa.it
+39 348 0849651

oronzo-frisone
Oronzo Frisone
Italy Area Manager (Middle/South)
o.frisone@labelspa.it
+39 348 7117815

Alberto Carpana
Key Account Manager
a.carpana@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675231
+39 346 0305493


Fabio Lazzati
Export Area Manager
(Middle Europe, Great Britain, Ireland)
f.lazzati@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675223
+39 342 7176808

Steve Kontzler
Export Area Manager
(West Europe, North/Middle/South America, North Africa)
s.kontzler@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675234
+39 349 6028508

Lara Colla
Export Area Manager
(East/North Europe, North Africa, Asia, Oceania)
l.colla@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675232
+39 345 5953162

Francesca Capelli
Sales Backoffice
f.capelli@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675250

f1
Francesca Ugolotti
Sales Backoffice
f.ugolotti@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675240

Gian Maria Agretti
Sales & Marketing Director
g.agretti@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675230
+39 342 6053260
Subscribe our newsletter