Statistiche web

Notre Équipe

Marco Baron Toaldo
Directeur commercial
m.baron@labelspa.it

Giuseppe Casanova
Hospital Division Manager & Responsable Commercial Italie;Directeur Marketing
g.casanova@labelspa.it
+39 348 2880353

Alberto Carpana
Key Account Manager
Albanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Croatie, Estonie, Finlande, Kosovo, Norvège, Portugal,

Serbie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède
a.carpana@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675231
+39 346 0305493

Fabio Lazzati
Export Manager
Autriche, Bulgarie, Allemagne, Grande-Bretagne, Lettonie, Lituanie, Pologne, République tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Suisse, Hongrie

f.lazzati@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675223
+39 342 7176808

Steve Kontzler
Export Manager
Arabie Saoudite, Benelux, Cameroun, Côte d’Ivoire, Danemark, Égypte, France, Ghana, Irlande, Maroc, Mozambique,

Nigéria, Tunisie
s.kontzler@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675234
+39 349 6028508

Lara Colla
Export Manager
Algérie, Australie, Biélorussie, Chypre, Chine, République populaire, Émirats arabes unis, Géorgie, Jordanie, Grèce, Hong Kong, Inde, Irak, Iran, Israël, Koweït, Liban, Malte, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pakistan, Océanie, Qatar, Russie , Singapour, Afrique du Sud, Turquie, Nouvelle-Calédonie
l.colla@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675232
+39 345 5953162

Egidio Usocchi
Export Manager
Argentine, Brésil, Canada, Chili, Costa Rica, Mexique, Panama,

États-Unis, Venezuela
e.usocchi@labelspa.it
+1 (407) 361-6160
WhatsApp +1 (407) 595-2382

Carmine Ferrara
Area Manager Italie Nord Ouest
c.ferrara@labelspa.it
+39 348 2866449

Nicola Cesarotto
Area Manager Italie Nord Est
n.cesarotto@labelspa.it
+39 348 0849651

Fabio Mancini
Responsable de secteur Italie Centre Sud
f.mancini@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675237
+39 340 5654804

Francesca Capelli
Bureau commercial
f.capelli@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675250

f1
Francesca Ugolotti
Bureau commercial
f.ugolotti@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675240

 

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information