Statistiche web

Our Staff

Gian Maria Agretti
Sales & Marketing Director
(Great Britain, Turkey, Iran, Americas, Australia and New Zealand)
g.agretti@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675230
+39 342 6053260

Giuseppe Casanova
Hospital Division Manager
Italy Sales Manager
g.casanova@labelspa.it
+39 348 2880353

Carmine Ferrara
 Italy Area Manager (North-West)
c.ferrara@labelspa.it
+39 348 2866449

Nicola Cesarotto
Italy Area Manager (North-East)
n.cesarotto@labelspa.it
+39 348 0849651

Fabio Mancini
Italy Area Manager (Center/South)
f.mancini@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675237
+39 340 5654804

Alberto Carpana
Key Account Manager
(Spain, Scandinavian Countries, Eastern Europe)

a.carpana@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675231
+39 346 0305493

Fabio Lazzati
Export Area Manager
(Central Northern Europe, Baltic Countries, Ireland)
f.lazzati@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675223
+39 342 7176808

Steve Kontzler
Export Area Manager
(West Europe, Northern Africa, Saudi Arabia)
s.kontzler@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675234
+39 349 6028508

Lara Colla
Export Area Manager
(Greece, Portugal, Algeria, Middle East, South East Asia, Asia)
l.colla@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675232
+39 345 5953162

Francesca Capelli
Sales Backoffice
f.capelli@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675250

f1
Francesca Ugolotti
Sales Backoffice
f.ugolotti@labelspa.it
+39 0521 675240

 

Subscribe our newsletter